some drawings from autumn and winter 2010

2009 was a strange year. A lot of stuff happened and a lot of stuff did not happen. I had a break from drawing and thinking about making any drawings and then it was 2010 and things got better. Oh, ok,  this may sound a bit cheesy but I think that it can be good to have a chance to start over sometimes. I am an incredibly lucky person.

These pictures were taken in the garden of the flat in which I used to live last year, and in my lovely room then. I know they can be out of focus and not in a particular good quality, so, sorry about this.

Anyway, these are life drawings, memory drawings, drawings from films and many drawings in general. Ok, see you soon, bye.

Leave a Reply

