“Velocity” at Jerwood Space – 12 SEptember to 28th October

Hello,
Sorry, it’s been a while. And I was quiet and it was not good too.
I would like to invite you to Jerwood Drawing Prize exhibition that will take place at Jerwood Space, from 12 Sept to 28 Oct 2012. My latest film “Velocity will be shown at the exhibition along with 78 works of other artists that were selected for the final exhibition of Jerwood Drawing Prize this year.
More info here:

http://www.jerwoodvisualarts.org/3511/Jerwood-Drawing-Prize-2012/311
And, yeah I will be in London between 10th and 14th September so it will be great to meet. See you soon.

Velocity (Trailer) from karolina glusiec on Vimeo.

4 comments
  1. Charlie said:

    I’ve only just read of your recent success…and I’ve yet to meet any of your work in its prime…but I plan to encounter ‘Velocity’ when it, and I visit Hastings and no doubt I will find myself in awe. Please take note of my email and send me a word or two; only if or when you feel compelled.
    Bravo.
    Cjc

    • karolinaglusiec said:

      Charlie! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

      • dorota said:

        hi karolina my name is dorota gratulacje!!! bardzo sie ucieszylam ze zostalas zwyciezczynia at jerwood, bylam tam wraz z ludzmi z mojego universytetu i and must say i am proud that polish influenced art has got high standards!!! i am student of fine arts at chichester uni
        have suggested the tutors that it would be good if we can have lecture by someone like you, would you be interested ?

      • karolinaglusiec said:

        dziekuje!!!!! thank you!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

